Soil Temps

Temperatures were taken in soybean stubble at 3 in. depth.
in the bottom East of the Seneca Main Office.

Date Day Seneca 8:00 am Seneca 5:00 pm Seneca Rainfall Belvue 8:00 am Belvue 5:00 pm Belvue Rainfall
3/20/17 Mon 52
3/21/2017 Tue 47
50
3/22/17 Wed 44
49
3/23/17 Thu 48 53
3/27/17 Mon 46
.60
2.6
3/28/17 Tue 45
50
3/29/17 Wed 45
.70 49 1.8
3/30/17 Thu 47
1.20 49
3/31/17 Fri 45
48
4/3/17 Mon 48
.40 53
4/4/17 Tue 48
.20 50
1.4
4/5/17 Wed 46
.60 50
4/6/17 Thu 45
46
4/7/17 Fri 42


4/10/17 Mon 52

56

4/11/17 Tue 48
50

4/12/17 Wed 50
53
4/13/17 Thu 52 62 59
4/14/17
Fri
57

59


4/19/17 Wed 63

4/24/17 Mon 57

5/2/17 Tues 48 56 50

5/3/17 Wed 48 50
.2
5/4/17 Thu 48 60

5/5/17 Fri 46